SAMPLE SITE

Upcoming Performances

May 2019
May 1, Wed
Cheerio Kashima-city, Ibaraki
1.13:00- 2.15:00-
※Admission Free
Hiroshi Yamazaki (Drums)
Ami Ogaeri (Pf)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
May 2, Thu THE PENINSULA TOKYO Hibiya, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) and Pf & Bass
May 9, Fri THE PENINSULA TOKYO Hibiya, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) and Pf & Bass
May 12, Sun
Kohashitei Oarai-town, Ibaraki
7PM-Start (2Set)
Miki Aida (Vocal)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
May 14, Tue
and people Ginza
Jyuri Yoshimura (Vocal)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
May 15, Wed
Jazz Bar Salt Peanuts Eked, Tokyo
*Reikan Kobayashi Quartet
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Yuichi Narita (Pf)
Yasuhiko Sato (Bass)
Yuto Mask (Drums)
May 17, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
May 18, Sat
Rough River Diner Tsuchiura-city, Ibaraki
Miki Aida (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
May 21, Tue THE PENINSULA TOKYO Hibiya, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) and Pf & Bass
May 27, Fri
and people Ginza, Tokyo
Jyuri Yoshimura (Vocal)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
June 2019
June 3, Tue
Contrail Ginza, Tokyo
Akira Wada (Vocal, G)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Satoshi Sugiyama (G)
June 12, Wed THE PENINSULA TOKYO Hibiya, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) and Pf & Bass
June 14, Fri THE PENINSULA TOKYO Hibiya, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) and Pf & Bass
June 18, Tue THE PENINSULA TOKYO Hibiya, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) and Pf & Bass
June 21, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
June 23, Sun
Ofuna Church Kamakura, Kanagawa
*Charity Concert (Admission free)
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
June 26, Wed
HOT HOUSE Takadanobaba, Tokyo
Shinya Ienaga (B.Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
June 29, Sat
and people Ginza
Jyuri Yoshimura (Vocal)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)

Past performance information Click HERE

↑ PAGE TOP