SAMPLE SITE

Upcoming Performances

November 2018
Nov 2, Fri Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
8:30pm-Start (2Sets)
Shinya Ienaga (B.Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Nov3, Sat Koshinkan Nishitamagun, Tokyo
5 PM Open, 5:30PM Start
Call 042-568-1505for reservation
AKiko Suda (Vo)
Ken Kawamura (Piano, Accordina)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)

Nov 4, Sun Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vn)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Nov 5, Mon
Oreno French&Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Nov 7, Wed
Oreno Italian Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
AYUKO (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Nov 9, Fri
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Nov 16, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, G, Shakuhachi, etc)
Nov 17, Sat
Restaurant Tenereno Ki Moriya-city, Ibaraki
7-9PM
Juri Yoshimura (Vocal)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)

Nov 18, Sun
Half Moon HallShimokitazawa, Tokyo
4PM Open, 4:30PM Start
Emiko Takata (Dance)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Nov 19, Mon
Oreno French Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
Kei (Vo)
Yuta Omino (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Nov 21, Wed
Oreno French YOKOHAMA Yokohama, Kanagawa
Remi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Nov 26, Mon
Oreno Italian Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
Naoko Takahashi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Nov 27, Tue
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Nov 28, Wed
Oreno Italian Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
Yuka Endo (Vo)
Shigenobu Kikuta (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Nov 30, Fri
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)

Past performance information Click HERE

↑ PAGE TOP