REIKAN KOBAYASHI

Jazz Shakuhachi Player
Composer
Arranger


Upcoming Performances

January 2018
Jan 2, Tue Oreno French Tokyo/Italian Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
*Lunch Time Show
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Jan 4, Thu Oreno French&Italian Aoyama Aoyama, Tokyo
*Lunch Time Show
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Jan 6, Sat Birdland Kita-senjyu, Tokyo
7:00pm-Open 8:00pm-Start (2Sets)
Satoru Sano (Tb&more)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (G&more)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Jan 9, Tue Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
9:00pm-Start (2Sets)
Satoru Sano (Tb&more)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (G&more)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Jan 10, Wed Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Jan 11, Thu Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Kei (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Jan 12, Fri Gate One Takadano-baba, Tokyo
8:00pm-Start (2Sets)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (G&more)
Daisuke Toi (Bass&more)
Jan 13, Sat Oreno French Italian Aoyama Ginza, Tokyo
Miho Kimura (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Jan 14, Sun Oreno Italian Jazz Ginza, Tokyo
Naoko Takahashi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Jan 18, Thu Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Jan 19, Fri Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Jan 20, Sat Bamboo Cafe Tsukuba-city, Ibaraki
Miki Aida (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, G)
Jan 25, Thu
Soft wind Roppongi, Tokyo
7:00pm-Open, 1st.8:00pm- 2nd.9:00pm-
Kana (Shinobue)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Jyoji Nakazima (Pf)
Jan 27, Sat
Kakyunosato Konosu-city, Saitama
1:00pm-Start (2Sets)
Akiko Suda (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Jyoji Nakazima (Pf)
Jan 29, Tue Bluemoods Mito-city, Ibaraki
*JAM Session
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, G)
February 2018
Feb 4, Sun Rough-River ~DINER~ Tsuchiura-city, Ibaraki
7:00pm-Start
Miki Aida (Vo) Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 10, Sat Oreno French&Italian Aoyama Aoyama, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Feb 12, Mon Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Naoko Takahashi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Feb 14, Wed Apollo Shimokitazawa, Tokyo
Kjetil Jerve solo piano tour
Kjetil Jerve (Pf)
Takashi Itani (Percussion) *Guest
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) *Guest
Feb 16, Fri Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 17, Sat Jesse James Fussa Fussa, Tokyo
Juri Ueno (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 25, Sun Japan Christian Cult Sensui Church Kamakura, Kanagawa
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 27, Tue Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
9:00pm-Start (2Sets)
Satoru Sano (Tb&more)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (G&more)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Feb 28, Wed Oreno French&Italian Aoyama Aoyama, Tokyo
Kei (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
March 2018
Date Venue Area
Detail

Past performance information click HERE

REIKAN KOBAYASHI

Jazz Shakuhachi Player
Composer
Arranger





↑ PAGE TOP