Performance schedule

July, 2022
Jul 2, Sat
Oren French-Italian Tokyo Ginza
Shimon Mukai(Sax)
Yoshimasa Otsuka(Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 3, Sun
Oren Yakitori Ginza 9-chome Ginza
Shimon Mukai(Sax)
Reikan Kobayahi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 7, Thu
Oren French Yokohama Yokohama
Yuki Nakae(Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 9, Sat
Oren French Yokohama Yokohama
Momoko Iijima(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 10 ,Sun
Oren Yakitori Ginza 9-chome Ginza
Yuki Nakae(Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 13, Wed
Oren French Yokohama Yokohama
Ken Ohta(Sax)
Yuta Omino(Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 14, Thu
Museum Cafe&Bar Oeuf Noge
19:00-19:40, 20:20-21:00
Sotaro Kitatono(Vn)
Reikan Kobayahshi (Shakuhachi and more)
July 15, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura
*Jam Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Shinichiro Imamura (Pf)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Guitar)
July 17, Sun
Oren French Yokohama Yokohama
Kenichi Akatsuka(Tp)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 18, Mon
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Shinichiro Imamura (Pf)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Guitar)
July 19, Tue
Ritz-Carlton Tokyo Roppongi
Michael Bordin (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
July 20, Wed
Independence Ikebukuro
OPEN: 19:00 / START: 20:00-, 21:30-(2Sets)
Momoko Iijima(Vo)
Yoshimasa Otsuka(Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi and more)
July 21, Thu
Ritz-Carlton Tokyo Roppongi
Claudia(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
July 22, Fri
Civil Tokaimura, Ibraki-ken
*Tokai Jazz Night 2022 in ivil
6 PM Start
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Yuya Wakai(Pf)
Satsuki Kusui(Bass)
July 23, Sat
Oren French & Italian Tokyo Ginza
Yuki Nakae(Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 27, Wed
Museum Cafe&Bar Oeuf 野毛
19:00-19:40, 20:20-21:00
Mayako Shimizu(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi and more)
July 30, Sat
Oren Yakitori Ginza 9-chome Ginza
Emiko Voice(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
July 31, Sun
Oren French & Italian Tokyo Ginza
Shimon Mukai(Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
August, 2022
Aug 5, Fri
Oren Yakitori Ginza 9-chome Ginza
Yuki Nakae(Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
Aug 6, Sat
Oren French Yokohama Yokohama
Eiji Taniguchi(Cl)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
Aug 7, Sat
Oren French&Italian Tokyo Ginza
Yuki Nakae(Sax)
MAsaki Akiba(Drums)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
Aug 13, Sat
Oren Yakitori Ginza 9-chome Ginza
Shimon Mukai(Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
Aug 15, Mon
Seagull Urayasu
Yurie(Vo)
Akihisa Okayama(Perc)
Reikan Kobayash(Pf, Gt)
Aug 17, Wed
Oren French&ITalian Tokyo Ginza
Miki Aida(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
Aug 27, Sat
Oreno Grand Maison Tokyo Otemachi
Yuka Endo(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
Aug 29, Sun
Seagull Urayasu, Chiba
Yurie(Vo)
EMIKO Voice(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Gt)
Aug 31, Wed
Oren French&Italian Tokyo Ginza
Miki Aida(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guitar, Shakuhachi)
September, 2022
Sep 16, Fri
〜18, Sun
Art Tower Mito ACM Theater 茨城県水戸市
Mezase Musical MitoKomon
〜Mitsukuni Seishunhen〜
Past schedule is HERE

REIKAN KOBAYASHI



SAMPLE COMPANY