SAMPLE SITE

Past Performance Information

September 2018
Sep 1, Sat
Oreno Yakitori & Italian Jazz Ginza, Tokyo
AYUKO (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Sep 3, Mon
Donfan Otsuka, Tokyo
Takuya Iwata (Shakuhachi)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Yuto Maseki (Drums, Tap)
Tansei (Tap)
Sep 7-8, Sat&Sun
Kagoshima Jazz Festival Kagoshima-city, Kagoshima
Yujiro Wada TRIO with Reikan Kobayashi
Sep 8, Sat 0:30PM-3:00PM Welcome Stage AMU
Yujiro Wada (G), Yusuke Chigita (Bass), Hirofumi Katsuki (Drums), Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
and more!
Sep 11, Tue
Oreno French Yokohama Yokohama, Kanagawa
YURIE (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Sep 12, Wed
Oreno Italian Jazz Ginza, Tokyo
Remi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Sep 15, Sat Jesse James Fussa Fussa, Tokyo
Juri Ueno (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Sep 18, Tue
Oreno Yakirtori Ginza, Tokyo
AYUKO (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Sep 21, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, G, Shakuhachi, etc)
Sep 26, Wed
Oreno Italian Jazz Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Sep 27, Thu
Softwind Roppongi, Tokyo
1st.20:00- 2nt.21:00-
Kana (Shinobue)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Jyoji Nakajima (Pf)
August 2018
Aug 1, Wed
Kasumigaseki Building Kasumigaseki, Tokyo
6PM-7PM
Dreamvivo Jazz Orchestra
*Reikan composed & arranged Kasumigaseki Building 50th anniversary song.
Aug 10, Fri Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
8:30pm-Start (2Sets)
Shinya Ienaga (B.Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Aug 15, Sun
Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Aug 17, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, G, Shakuhachi, etc)
Aug 18, Sat
Oreno Italian Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
AYUKO (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Aug 19, Sun
Oreno French/Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
Momoko Iijima (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Aug 20, Mon
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
Melody (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Aug 21, Tue
Oreno French/Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
Youka Endo (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Aug 23, Thu
Edo-Tokyo Air Architectural Museum Higashi-Koganei, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Akira Sekine (Guiter)
Aug 24, Fri
Oreno Italian Jazz Ginza, Tokyo
Miho Kimura (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Aug 26, Sun
Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Miho Kimura (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Aug 29, Wed
Oreno Italian Jazz Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Aug 30, Thu Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
8:30pm-Start (2Sets)
Kiyomi (Vocal)
Hisatsugu Suzuki (Sax, Pf)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Aug 31, Fri
Oreno French/Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
YURIE (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 2018
July 1, Sun
Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
AYUKO (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 2, Mon
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
July 3, Tue
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
July 4, Wed
Oreno French Yokohama Yokohama, Kanagawa
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vocal)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 5, Thu
Softwind Roppongi, Tokyo
1st.20:00- 2nt.21:00-
Kana (Shinobue)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Jyoji Nakajima (Pf)
July 6, Fri Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
8:30pm-Start (2Sets)
Shinya Ienaga (B.Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
July 7, Sat
Oreno French/Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
Momoko Ijima (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 8, Sun
live space ZIMAGINE Aoyama, Tokyo
6:30PM-OPEN 7 PM-START
Kazuko Nakagawa (Pf)
Hiroki Miyano (Gt)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Akihiro Tsuzuki (Perc)
Guest Vocal:Maki Ito
July 9, 2018
SHIROYAMA HOTEL KAGOSHIMA KAGOSHIMA
Summer Jazz Selection 2018
Japanese Style Restaurant Rakusui(1F)*Reservation Required
Open 6:30pm・Dinner Start 7:00pm~
Show Start 8:30pm
*Included Japanse style full course dinner & Drinks
Mei Inoue (Guitar)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Please make your reservationHERE.
July 11, Wed
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
July 13, Fri
Oreno French/Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
Momoko Ijima (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 14, Sat
Flat Station Dream Totsuka, Kanagawa
4pm-6pm
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, G, Shakuhachi, etc)
July 18, Wed
Oreno Italian Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
AYUKO (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 20, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, G, Shakuhachi, etc)
July 25, Wed
Oreno French YOKOHAMA Ginza, Tokyo
Momoko Iijima (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 28, Sat
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 29, Sun
Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 30, Mon
Oreno French/Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
Naoko Takahashi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
July 31, Tue
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
June 2018
June 2, Sat
Oreno Italian TOKYO Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
June 3, Sun
Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
June 5, Tue
Donfan Otsuka, Tokyo
Takuya Iwata (Shakuhachi)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Yuto Maseki (Drums, Tap)
Tansei (Tap)
June 7, Thu Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
June 9, Sat
Oreno Italian TOKYO Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
June 15, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, G, Shakuhachi, etc)
June 16, Sat
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
YURIE (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
June 17, Sun
Ofuna-Church Ofuna, Kanagawa
*Afternoon concert at a church
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
June 19, Tue Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
8:30pm-Start (2Sets)
Masayo Koketu (Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
June 21, Thu Tokyo TUC Iwamotocho, Tokyo
Super Mulches 1st Live
19:00-Open, 19:30-Start(2Sets)
Makoto Aoyagi (Pf&more)
Satoru Sano (Tb&more)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (Guiter&more)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
June 22, Fri
Dining Kuri Kokubunji, Tokyo
Tansei (Tap)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
June 25, Mon
Oreno French YOKOHAMA Ginza, Tokyo
AKIKO SUDA (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
June 27, Wed
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
June 28, Thu
Southern Lounge Hachiouji, Tokyo
KAzumi Ikenomoto (Vo)
Fumie Chiba (Pf)
Akitsugu Onuki (Bass)
Hiroyuki Nakaya (Drums)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
May 2018
May 5, Sat Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
May 6, Sun
Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
May 8, Tue
Oreno French Yokohama Yokohama, Kanagawa
Yuki Nakae (Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
May 9, Wed Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
May 11, Fri Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
May 13, Sun Rough-River ~DINER~ Tsuchiura-City, Ibaraki
7pm Start-
Miki Aida (Vo) Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
May 15, Tue Salt Peanuts Ekota, Tokyo
Reikan’s Birthday Live!! Vol.1
8:30pm Start-
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Yuichi Narita (Pf)
Ryoji Orihara (Electric Fretless Bass)
Yuto Maseki (Drums)
May 16, Wed Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
Reikan’s Birthday Live!! Vol.2
8:30pm-Start (2Sets)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (G&more)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
May 17, Thu
Oreno French Yokohama Yokohama, Kanagawa
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
May 18, Fri
Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, G, Shakuhachi, etc)
May 24, Thu
No Bird Ginza
Tansei (Tap)
Satoshi Inoue (G)
Jyoji Nakajima (Pf)
Guest: Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
May 25, Fri
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
May 26, Sat
Oreno Yakitori & Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)*Yakitori
YURIE(Vo)*Italian JAZZ
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
May 27, Sun
Oreno Italian TOKYO Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
May 29, Tue
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
May 30, Wed Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
May 31, Thu
Café Cotton Club Takadano-Baba, Tokyo
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Shinichirou Imamura (Pf)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Guiter)
April 2018
April 4, Wed Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
April 5, Thu
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Jyuri Yoshimura(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
April 6, Fri
Oreno French & Italian Aoyama Aoyama, Tokyo
Jyuri Yoshimura(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
April 8, Sun
Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Keiko Chuma(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
April 10, Tue
BondsRosary  Gion, Kyoto
★Tap & Shakuhachi Spring Tour 2018
Tansei (Tap)
Reikan Kobayashi(Shakuhachi&more)
Yugo Nagata(Pf)
April 11, Wed
komorebino natural wine bar Gion, Kyoto
★Tap & Shakuhachi Spring Tour 2018
Tansei (Tap)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
April 12, Thu
Hanamusubi  Anjyo-city, Aichi
★Tap & Shakuhachi Spring Tour 2018
Tansei(Tap)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Goro Inaoka (Guitar)
April 13, Fri
OKURA Gallery Gotemba-city, Shizuoka
★Tap & Shakuhachi Spring Tour 2018
Tansei(Tap)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Goro Inaoka (Guitar)
April 14, Sat Jazz Live Spot Village Sakuragawa-city, Ibaraki
Miki Aida(Vo)
Tansei(Tap Dancer)
Reikan kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
April 15, Sun
Sobaya Tsukuba-city, Ibaraki
★Tap & Shakuhachi Spring Tour 2018
Tansei (Tap)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
April 18, Wed Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
8:30pm-Start (2Sets)
Satoru Sano (Tb&more)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (G&more)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
April 19, Thu
Gallery&Sound Bar Guernica Shibuya, Tokyo
★Tap & Shakuhachi Spring Tour 2018 -Final-
Tansei (Tap)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
April 20, Fri
Jazz Club Daphune Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
April 21, Sat
Ibaraki Kenmin Bunkacenter Mito-City, Ibaraki
*Tickets Sold Out
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Yuya Wakai (Pf)
April 24, Tue
Softwind Roppongi, Tokyo
1st.20:00- 2nt.21:00-
Kana (Shinobue)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Jyoji Nakajima (Pf)
April 26, Thu MUSIC BAR CRAYZY Moriya-City, Ibaraki
Miki aida
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter, Shakuhachi)
April 28, Sat
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Naoko Takahashi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
March 2018
March 3, Sat
Oreno French & Italian AOYAMA Aoyama, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
March 4, Sun
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
YURIE(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
March 6, Tus
Mito Plaza Hotel *Closed Event
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Yuya Wakai (Pf)
March 10, Sat
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Keiko Chuma(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
March 13, Tue
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
March 14, Wed
Shinkukan Hachioji, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi)
Ami Ogaeri (Pf)
Akitsugu Onuki (Bass)
Yuto Maseki(Drums)
March 15, Thu Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
March 16, Fri
Jazz Club Daphune Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
March 21, Wed Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
March 22, Thu
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
March 24, Sat
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Ayumu Takahashi(Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
March 25, Sun
Oreno Italian JAZZ Ginza, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
March 27, Tue
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
March 28, Wed Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
March 29, Thu Hot House Takadanobaba, Tokyo
21:00-Start (2Sets)
Hisatsugu Suzuki (Sax)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
March 31, Sat
Oreno Italian Tokyo Ginza, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
February 2018
Feb 2, Fri Flava Joint Sasaduka, Tokyo
Tansei (tap Dance)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, G)
and more
Feb 3, Sat Bluemoods Mito-city, Ibaraki
Tansei (tap Dance)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, G)
and more
Feb 4, Sun
Closed Event Shinjuku
(Sax)
(Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Feb 4, Sun Rough-River ~DINER~ Tsuchiura-city, Ibaraki
7:00pm-Start
Miki Aida (Vo) Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 10, Sat Oreno French&Italian Aoyama Aoyama, Tokyo
Nobuhiro Shimada (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Feb 12, Mon Oreno Yakitori Ginza, Tokyo
Naoko Takahashi (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)
Feb 14, Wed Apollo Shimokitazawa, Tokyo
Kjetil Jerve solo piano tour
Kjetil Jerve (Pf)
Takashi Itani (Percussion) *Guest
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi) *Guest
Feb 16, Fri Jazz Club Daphne Kamakura, Kanagawa
*JAM Session
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 17, Sat Jesse James Fussa Fussa, Tokyo
Juri Ueno (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 21, Wed Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Feb 22, Thu
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Feb 23, Fri
Club Piano Roppongi, Tokyo
(Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Feb 24, Sat Ritz-Carlton Tokyo, 45th Floor Roppongi, Tokyo
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf)
Feb 25, Sun Japan Christian Cult Sensui Church Kamakura, Kanagawa
Teruhiko Takata (Drums)
Masamichi Hosokawa (Bass)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi, Pf, Guiter)
Feb 27, Tue Hot House Takadano-baba, Tokyo
9:00pm-Start (2Sets)
Satoru Sano (Tb&more)
Yoshihisa Suzuki (G&more)
Reikan Kobayashi (Shakuhachi&more)
Feb 28, Wed Oreno French&Italian Aoyama Aoyama, Tokyo
Kei (Vo)
Reikan Kobayashi (Pf, Guiter)

↑ PAGE TOP